Kids Fair 2008

February 25, 2008

I had WAY TOO MUCH FUN this weekend. I was supposed to be the photographer but when I got there they had two and only needed one. So I helped get kids in and out, pose, and tell parent how to claim their photo. I also kept the mascots pretty entertained too!
From left to right-Sean(agent), Amy?(agent), me, Danny, Sarah(marketing), Dannika, Kim, Sean’s employee.
Me and Cosmo. His hair was always in the way! He and Wanda from Fairly Odd Parents were played by 15-16 yr olds. They were fun.
Wanda has the coolest hair!
This is Nadine, Danny’s cousin.

AHH! Buster! Ok, so I think me and Buster are dating now. ??? HA! just kidding, but he did come up to me without the getup on and thanked me for the great time. I was like, who are you?? It was funny.Nobody liked the pickle, plus he was like 7 feet tall and really scary. But he did have a really good soulja boy dance.
I’m pretty sure my guns are bigger than the pickles.
This is Danny and I. Danny is my Allstate agent…AND my husband.
All in all, it was a total blast and I would love to do it again!

Leave a Reply

