I’ve lost my wisdom

February 29, 2008

Well, I finally got my wisdom teeth out yesterday. I was really worried because I had two impacted teeth. It went well though, and I don’t remember a thing. I was pretty out of it when I got home but I have felt great.

This is me wearing my ice pack that I put on and take off every 20 minutes. I was up all night so I was able to ice it like I should so I am really doing good today. I only had one side swell up. Hopefully I will be feeling better tomorrow so I can go rock climbing!!


Leave a Reply

