Sydney holding still

December 10, 2008

…mostly. I showed her how my camera works today and I think she sortof understood. She sat on a stool and was posing for me. It was soo much fun. Lately I have only been able to get pictures of the back of her head as she runs from me.

a pic with mom

a pic with mom

trying to wear beads like a scarf

trying to wear beads like a scarf

i love fat baby hands

i love fat baby hands

happy face

happy face

she looks just like i did at this age

she looks just like i did at this age

so excited for christmas!

so excited for christmas!

i can't get these bead off!!!

i can't get these beads off!!!

One Response to “Sydney holding still”

  1. Tori Says:

    I love her coat!


Leave a Reply

