Go Team Blue

February 16, 2009

My wonderful friends threw me a little ‘Girls Night Out’ as a last harrah before I have my baby. It was sortof a baby shower without the stupid games and tons of presents that I don’t need. We ate at my favorite restaurant, Cafe Ole, but not before a little downtown shopping with Mina. I love the downtown stores, especially when there are no children with me. Dinner was awesome. Lot’s of inappropriate conversation, laughing, gagging on food, and margaritas (virgin!, although you would have though we were all drunk).

checkin out the menu

checkin out the menu

I claim this baby in the name of Mexico

I claim this baby in the name of Mexico

They're virgin, we swear!

They're virgin, we swear!

Thanks Guys! (where's Tori??)

Thanks Guys! (where's Tori??)

Leave a Reply

