My last day

February 19, 2009

last day 'till baby's here

last day 'till baby's here

At this time tomorrow, I will be in a patient room in a gown being hooked up to an IV and monitors. I will have Danny holding my hand and just as excited as I will be. We’ll talk about how we can’t believe this day is here. Danny will make me laugh as much as he can since I won’t want to laugh after my c-section. He’ll make inappropriate jokes to the nurses. I’ll act embarrassed, but Danny will know it’s all a show. I love his jokes.

We just celebrated our 7th wedding anniversary. I can’t believe how much more I love Danny. I had no idea what love even could be when we were first married. It’s amazing how love grows! I’ve found it’s impossible to run out of love to give.

#3 on the way

#3 on the way

20 days since last workout

20 days since last workout

finally starting to really pop

finally starting to really pop

a 'son' will come out...tomorrow

a 'son' will come out...tomorrow

c-section at noon

c-section at noon

i love him already

i love him already

goodbye belly!!

goodbye belly!!

One Response to “My last day”

  1. Liz Robertson Says:

    COOLNESS


Leave a Reply

