Holders: Tissue and Sack

April 30, 2009

In my efforts to learn to sew better, I’ve looked for projects that I can actually use. The first is a travel tissue pouch. Kali drools ALOT and Sydney constantly has a runny nose. I always have wet wipes in my bag, but WET doesn’t wipe WET very well.

fits nicely in my diaper bag and Sunday bag

fits nicely in my diaper bag and Sunday bag

I also find myself stuck in Kali’s room with a big mess (poop) and in need of grocery sacks to contain it (diapers and dirty clothes). So I found a few tutorials on how to make this: a Plastic Sack dispenser!

fill at the top, pull out the bottom

fill at the top, pull out the bottom

One Response to “Holders: Tissue and Sack”

  1. Kierstin Says:

    I love what you have made. You’ve got some mad sewing skill girl!


Leave a Reply

